Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

birdology

29 M Leeds, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open minded and energetic guy looking to meet new people, share my life with someone special and have some fun along the way.

I have a big heart and I'm not very judgmental, I'm kind and generous.

I'm not materialistic in the slightest and whilst I accept that money is an important thing to have in our lives in respect to making sure we have the things we need, I do not accept the belief that wealth brings you happiness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Campaigning for social reform, because while life ain't fair, we as human beings don't exactly make it any easy for ourselves by complicating matters and pretending that some are better than others. I also moonlight as part-time ppe student and sing an ode or 2.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Imaginary roller disco.

Improvised dance moves on slippery dance floors.

Erecting tents a great speed in wintery climates. Playing doubles of the cushion in pool.

Spinning my nephew around and around and around by his ankes until we are both dizzy. It's not child abuse, it's hilarious and he loves it too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my cheeky smile probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: All sorts,depends what mood I'm in really. Right now I'm into Elbow, Muse, The Black Keys, Hope and Social (Awesome band from Leeds), Ikestra.

TV Shows:anything by Aaron Sorkin and David Simon. The Walking Dead, Game Of Thrones. I'm watching Life on Mars at the moment.

Food: Nearly anything

Films:Going through a Bill Murray appreciation phase at the moment. I like most genres really, but Sci-Fi and Drama I suppose would be my favourite genres.

Drink: I'm loving Rum and Ginger Beer at the moment. In all honesty i like most alcohols except Whiskey, we do not get on. The less we talk about Whiskey the better ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the snooze button
my glasses
fresh coffee
hot showers
music
glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My awesome little nephew who astounds me with his intelligence, energy and curiosity every time i see him. Except when he poos or cries, then he's back to his mum! Update: He's potty trained now, much to the relief of everyone arounf him.

Where next camp will be.

Avoiding being run over by cars, motor bikes, buses and massive trucks!

Finding my keys, finding my wallet, finding my phone; this triad of necessities elude me greatly and leaves me in a state of confusion leading to why i don't just put them all on a chain around my neck and be done with it.

If I had the ability to go back in time, would I actually want to do it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out dancing and drinking in a pub/bar/club, on a moor in the middle of nowhere, round at my friends house, at home. I think I've pretty much covered all ground here but i don't have a set routine so there is no typical Friday night. Sometimes its all about studying, which is sad yet necessary.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to think the pepper seeds where deadly. Soooo much effort went into de-seeding a pepper. I blame my mum for this but luckily i have learn't to accept the seeds, they are my friends now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a fun guy with a passion for life and I want to meet someone with the same attitude. So if I sound like the kinda guy you wanna meet then come and say hi :)