Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

birdwithabow

24 F Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:20pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a polyamorous queer feminist who has been in Madison for almost two years now, after finishing college. I work at a vegan cafe for now. The people there are wonderful.

Currently living with my primary partner, but also dating a few other folks. Not sure how many I have time for in real life but we shall see.

I recently joined the Mad Wrecking Dolls and am super excited to get back on skates. I also enjoy tabletop gaming, consuming (and often criticizing the portrayal of gender in) media, and talking to people who think differently from me.

Originally, I hail from the east coast, but I don't think I'm ever going back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making vegan pastries, serving to pay the bills, skating when I can, dating when I can't, trying to sew sometimes, radicalizing queers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hyperventilating when I have to list my good qualities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair which tends to be dyed. It changes more frequently than I update my OKC, so don't expect an accurate portrayal here.

After that, the first thing people would notice about me would either be my short stature, or I guess my personality, if you're the sort of freak who's into that kind of thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, Hunger Games (only the first one), No Exit, Harry Potter, Neil Gaimon, Margaret Atwood, coloring books, A Clockwork Orange, Watchmen, Walden II

Movies: Being John Malcovich, Pulp Fiction, Clockwork Orange, anything by the Cohen Brothers, Miyazaki films, Romero flicks, all them Batmans

Shows: Star Trek TNG and DS9, Buffy, Firefly, BSG, 30 Rock, Sagwa, Metalocalypse, Game of Thrones, Gravity Falls, Princess Jellyfish, Futurama, Archer, Adventure Time, The Boondocks, My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Avatar, and Korra.

Music: Magnetic Fields, Nirvana, Pixies, They Might Be Giants, REM, Le Tigre, Bareneaked Ladies, Lady Gaga, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, David Bowie, The White Stripes, Placebo, Fishboy, Pansy Division, Protomen, Neutral Milk Hotel, Meatloaf, Talking Heads, Stepdad.

Food: BALSAMIC! Thai food, kale, garlic, curry, cheese, good beer. I am a vegetarian, and trying to go vegan, but it is difficult! I like to cook, though. I have finally perfected an awesome coconut curry, and I make a kickin' vegan key lime pie.

I enjoy videogames, but am usually terrible to mediocre at them. Seriously, I know most people who are bad at games just haven't really played them, but I have way too much experience to be this terrible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, people, sex, ideas, cuddles, my cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, culture, why the world sucks, intersectionality, feminisms, relationships, food, dinosaurs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late, and then deciding if it's worth it to go out because I work early the next morning.

If you work in food service, Friday and Saturday are not weekend days, Sunday and Monday are. That's usually when I drink with friends, go out to bars, etc., etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look pretty femme most of the time, but I actually identify as gender fluid and prefer they/them pronouns! I won't hate you forever if you mess these up, but I will appreciate it if you use them. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk! Especially if you want to discuss queer theory, dinosaurs, cats, or nerdy shit. Also, you won't be offended if I don't respond for months... Sorry!