Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

biscuit-man

35 M Romulus, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not here for fun, I'm merely looking for an educated person that can handle my circumstances. If this is not you please move along. I have children, they mean the world to me. My summers are full of softball tournaments for my girls. They tend to take up my weekends. The team could always use more fans. I am a 100% dedicated father, I do everything I can for my children, within reason. Their success brings me pride! Sarcasm is a key to my life, f*ck em if they can't take a joke!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get and keep things on a straight and narrow path. I have goals I intend on reaching and will not be held back by any one. I'm looking for someone that can accept me for who I am, and my children as well, we are a package deal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What I strive for! If I fail, I seek the tools necessary to complete the task at hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure... I could really care less what people think of me. If you don't like me, leave me be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read... I watch tv... I listen to music... and I'm alive... so obviously I eat... I do love to cook... Guilty as charged...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children/family (duh)
My phone
My thoughts
My sense of humor
Monster energy drinks (it's my vice)
Self respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work and why... And not smoking anymore! How does that work... And why?...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing what I chose... Not what people chose for me... That's short for nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This site sucks! And I have no clue why I'm here...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're real and want to know more about me. You don't play games. I don't have time for that!