Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 South Bend, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 25, 2013
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 29 years old and a single father. I'm outgoing and spontaneous but at the same time I like to stay home at night and watch a movie or play games. I am very honest and straight forward. Sometimes maybe to honest. I play games but not with the mind. I'm hard working and loyal. I really like to fish and hike. Really I spend as much time as possible outdoors. I have 13 tattoos and plan on more. In no way am I a professional artist but I do have a passion for most forms of art.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just taking things day by day. I'm ready to go back to school but I'm searching for the right fit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for people and Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my glasses, beard or tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: HP Lovecraft, Harry potter, anything on Egyptian or underground culture.
Music: Rob Zombie, Tool, Manson, Slipknot, Folk metal, Rammstein Ect.
Movies: comic book movies, dogma, kill bill, zombieland, Dracula. Too many to really list.
TV: history, discovery, science, BBCA, Cartoon Network adult swim(metalocalypse), family guy, Big Bang and what ever catches my eye.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, art, music, work, traveling and my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to be in five to ten years. Who I might be with and what I'm doing. And then I think about stupid random nonsense.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately sitting at home watching a movie. Or messing around on the computer. But I could use a fun night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's stupid but I've always wanted a Alien from the movie Aliens as a pet. Want to know something else, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything above is like yourself. I'm good for long conversations so don't be shy and drop me a message.