bisib
65 Spring Hill, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bisib
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would like to meet a quality lady who enjoys some of my interests. I enjoy the outdoors, especially boating and fishing. I also like to take long walks, kayak and golf. I've recently started biking and am really enjoying it! I am a certified SCUBA diver, but haven't been in a few years. I'm up for snorkeling, though.
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring new events and activities as they occur. I am open to any suggestions. I would like to explore new Adventures.
I’m really good at
Being responsible. If I consider you my friend... You WILL KNOW I AM Your FRIEND! Of course, It takes time to reach that point.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have many books that I refer to, at least at this point in my life. However, I DO stay informed.I like the movies produced in the 70's, 80's and 90's. My musical preference is usually slanted to the "oldiles but goodies". I am ALWAYS open to suggestions and will usually give you the benefit of the doubt. I Love to cook and feel that I am able to prepare just about ANY meal. If I can't fix it at the moment, I'll have it ready by the time you arrive!
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, air, water, shelter and hopefully YOU!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the world is CONSTANTLY changing.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends how I am feeling... I'd like to be enjoying the company of a new friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Too much information at this point in time.
You should message me if
You want to!
More