Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bislugger150

57 F Lynnwood, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:32pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for fun, love and laughter. I am an adventerous person and an open book, just ask. I am looking to meet someone who would like to date, spend time at the beach, explore the Pacific N.W. via spontaneous road trips as well as board games and relaxing things. I like to watch movies at home or out, thrift store searches and garage sales, writing poetry and drawing when my creative juices are flowing. I am a very honest loving person and I love to cuddle and kiss . I enjoy gardening, hanging out with friends and my family means everything to me.
Being able to communicate well is a must.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a caregiver (NAR) and have finished my course for '' Nurse Delegation'' a few months ago.
I am spending time with family and friends living a happy life. I have been working a lot lately but I still have plenty of time to spend with you.
I am looking for that special man who with one kiss can ignite the spark between us into a fire.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, comforting, cuddling, communicating and I am a great breakfast cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and long brown and white hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Si-fi movies and shows. Love stories, adventure movies, comedy and much more. I love most music; rock and roll, some country, soft old favorites, todays new music on kiss 106.1.
My favorite is pizza, Chinese, Teriyaki chicken and rice, teriyaki hamburgers with pineapple and Beef and cheese enchiladas, but I like most foods.
I am however allergic to fish and shell fish, but its ok if you like to eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Family, Friends, Sex, Air and Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to organize my life so I have more time in the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching the tv show ''Grim'', Having a good home cooked meal, some good company, and relaxing from a long week at work. I am however open to suggestions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and I will tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me, if you like fun, laughter and good times and want to enjoy those things with someone else, if you would like to date. They say opposites attract so don't worry if we don't have lots in common. If you love Si-fi shows its a big plus, but not a must.