Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bisoux_for_you

29 Issaquah, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am always having fun. My life is pretty great with the ups and downs that keep it interesting. I spend a lot of time with friends. With a full time job and a full itinerary of adventures to go on I stay busy. Trips, travels, and adventures are great but I don't have to go far to do something new and interesting.

I cooked in restaurants as a career previously but now it is something I do purely for fun. I won't go a whole week without making myself a nice meal.

I am awesome, friendly, and wild.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Baking cookies while drinking champagne. Climbing fences like I am still 8 years old. Working on the internet to keep the tubes from overheating.

Reading, writing, sleeping, talking, shouting, laughing, and swimming. Actually I don't really go swimming that often but I do love scuba diving. I have a sweet kite that I bring out on summer days; kite boarding is something on my list of things to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good at sleeping in. This leads right to my next skill which is making breakfast; french toast or waffles make for a perfect morning.

Should you be so lucky as the spend the whole evening with me you can count on being woken up by the sounds of breakfast cooking. I don't mean this in a romantic way. I am talking about pots and pans banging and clanking together as I make sometimes way more complicated than anyone else would do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My silly dance moves are not only attention grabbing, they are also obviously unique. All the girls reading this will have seen me and wished to be dancing with me. All the guys reading this will have seen me and wished they could be me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
French food and wine is my former career and still currently one of my passions. My friend say me in the middle of the night making Bernaise. She told me she she thought I was crazy for making sauce to put on my 4am snack but that is just how I do things.

I love cheeses of all kinds and wine and cheese dinner must happen on a regular basis. By regular basis I mean several times a week.

Thai Food, Pho, and Pagliacci Pizza are all kinds of food I love. The only thing I wouldn't eat is Pickled Watermelon.

The Shawshank Redemption is the best movie ever made. I could watch it over and over again. I like weird artsy movies but I am not too pretentious to enjoy Michael Bay movies. Ok, other than Transformers, those were pretty terrible.

I used to describe my music tastes as "everything but country." One day after a long night out I was watching the sun come up and could not listen to any more music. My friend put on some classic country and I have a transcendent experience. I came around and realized there is some bad-ass songs I was missing out on.
If I go out to dance, and I do often, I am going to go for electronic music before top 40 but I have a taste for all kinds of cheesy pop music so whatever has a beat works.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't live without family, friends, laughs, adventures, and my sauté pan. That is only five so I have room in my life for one more thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to eat next. I seriously love to eat something different all the time but my go-to is sushi o nom nom nom. I read enough to always have something going through my head. I never run out of things to talk about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday I am painting the town red with few exceptions. Maybe I am at the bars, maybe I am with friends at home. I like to have people over at my house even though I live walking distance to a ton of things to do at night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own more than a dozen pairs of nice shoes.
I saw Jersey Shoes and decided I have to have a themed party with friends.
I meow at cats that meow at me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good smile and are up for an adventure. Activity partners are accepted and encouraged.

If you have something to say let me know. If you are just going through the motions I wish you the best but I like to meet people who really get my heart going.