Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Cincinnati, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 15, 2014
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and it’s important
High school
Wants kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really hate having to describe myself but I've found that I must a lot in life. I am currently married one of those rare marriages it seems, where we still love each other. We don't spend every waking moment together because honestly then we wouldn't like each other all that much.

I like my husband work in a call center. I work in Kentucky which is quite the commute. Currently I'm working as PRT which basically means I train people to do the job I do the rest of the time. I answer phone calls about insurance, just the benefits side I don't actually sell anything.

Bored yet? Don't blame you I'm not very exciting I have no friends despite how hard I try, therefor I don't really get out much and do anything. Generally if I'm not at work I'm putting in my time at my mother's or just watching tv or reading at home.

Interests: music reading walking being a smartass laughing movies books
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved into an apartment with my husband and got a cat. I work in a call center for Eyemed (a vision insurance company because apparently that's not clear from the name).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, voicing my opinion, backing up my friends, caring, arguing, making people laugh, spelling, and grammar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just cut my hair fairly short but haven't posted a new picture yet. I guess mostly people notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly random novels and few referance books. my current book is The Almost Moon
Moves: I now Pronounce you Chuck and Larry, Chicago, Sweeney Todd, The Pirates of the Carribean, New Moon, Hangover, Deer John, Underworld, Mean Girls, anything with Adam Sandler really, and so many more I can't name.
Music: anything but like hard core rap and gospel pretty much some of my favorite bands are All-American Rejects, Good Charlotte, T.a.t.u., System of a Down, Linkin Park, Ludacris, Rhiana, Avril Lavigne, Never Shout Never, and so many more
not too picky on food.
TV: House, Family Guy, CSI, The Big bang theory, Charmed, Phsyc, Bones, Americas Funniest Home Videos, Dexter, Dr. Who, Whose line is it anyway, the Ghost Whisperer, Crossing Jordan, Deadly Women
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MP3( or other music playing device)
transportation (or having things within walking distance)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i can't possibly relate them all but recently i've though a lot about impressions i make upon people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working almost always
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a little bit of OCD and hate feet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're honest and cool with everyhing you've read. Or you're just bored. or like have philosiphical debates and like cookies lol

AIM - kochamzgon

YIM - Bisupremacy