Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Powder Springs, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 15, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Space camp
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am and easy going but high energetic person . I love music dancing , gym, anything horror and movie outdoors at park walking running is where I like to be. I am a huge animal lover and a dog is man best friend . I am openly gay. I love helping the comunity and helping with hiv and aids out reach programs .Love Art of all kinds . I guess you can say I am some what of a romantic as I like hand and hand walks in park ,snuggling in front of a fire place , And I love waking up with a man arms around me holding me close. Not sure if these guys are still around . Most people think at our age life should be simple and dull baby I am here too prove u wrong . I can hang and out last most 20 year olds try me lol . Hope to here from someone and this is not a waist of time .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and loving life.I am happy. I have come out in last 3 years. I set out too being happy. So I went on a diet from 285 and 44 in waist too my lowest was 170 and a 31 in waist . I join a gym walk and run try too stay fit :-). I stop smokeing about 4 weeks ago and never look back :-) So I love to set goal and makeing them happen .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people around me happy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I smile all the time . People tell me I am. too sweet for my own good .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Drama action and horror are what keeps my attention. I am a complete vegetarian no meat in my belly lol maybe a little fish once in a blue moon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone ,Hot shower , my car ,My friends,and hopefully my future partner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to make myself and people around me happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends dancing my ass off lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can give a hot lap dance :-):-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honest and real and happy with who u are . Have a heart and have room for me in it. Have a life and want too share it. Please be real I feel I for once deserve the best and want take anything less.