Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bitemebarbie420

22 Huntington, WV Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an old soul, through and through.
Yet a child at heart.
I'm stubborn and know what I like.
But I'm the most indecisive person you'll most likely meet.
Tyedye, nag champa incense, and floyd?
Count me in. (420 user friendly)
I'm on the intellegent side.
Moreso wise though.
I am outgoing, yet very down to earth.
I'm a great talker, as well as listener. No matter the subject.
I hate being alone, I am what most would call a people's person.
I'm highly analytical, but non-judgemental.
A sense of humor is critical in my life.
I'm just a very relaxed individual, but that doesn't mean I've not got stress.
Video games, 90's cartoons, old school hiphop, movie galore...

I haven't put everything in this box. =)
So read me, flip my page, maybe stick around to see the end?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living it day by day, forever seeking enlightenment. (Is that the right thing to say?)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You tell me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not that special.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Depends on my mood.
Movies: I prefer horror and comedy to all. Many variations. Never have been much for action or drama. I do like a few though.
Shows: Don't have cable.
Music: I listen to everything under the sun. Ranging from the 50's to present day. You can certainly say I'm an ecclectic individual. (I prefer to stick around 80's/90's alt.)
Food: I love chinese, japanese, mongolian, brazilian, I'm open to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've done without many things for a long time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything, and nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or sitting at home. Exciting, right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's just say I'm a very open-minded individual. Want to find out more, feel free to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if in some way you find me alluring, want to get to know me, make a great new friend, or hell...just ask a question. I'm not shy.