Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bitofcountry985

52 F Olympia, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy my life and consider it almost complete. The only thing lacking is someone to share it. I'm looking for the one that makes us both shine. Until we find each other..... just having some fun.

I am confident and secure with myself. I don't require constant attention....however I am a girl so a bit is necessary. Simple things bring me the most happiness ~ A hand scribbled note over a Hallmark card, daisies picked from a field instead of roses from the florist, an evening at home visiting with the one I love and a glass of wine with cheese & crackers.

I'm fun, playful with an upbeat personality and very outgoing. Strangely, if I am attracted to you, I may be a tad bit shy at first.
I'm a jeans and heels kind of girl when out for an evening, but love to dress up if the event calls for it. I enjoy day hikes and long walks, drives with no particular destination in mind, wine and beer tastings....you'll never catch me jumping out of a plane or scuba diving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have you heard the saying "Don't let your yesterday take up too much of today" .
I am grateful that each day is a new day to live better than the day before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being on time.... something I am not proud of by any means. I am not extremely late just fashionably :)
Keeping secrets
Shopping
Making those around me feel comfortable
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
My hair
My laugh (it can get a bit loud)
My effervescent personality
I walk fast....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies, most anything except horror!

I don't watch a great deal of tv. I DVR The Voice... it is a can't miss only to watch Adam Levine!!! I laugh at Modern Family, enjoy the flirtatious relationship between the two characters in Castle.

Top 40 is probably what is playing, mostly due to my teenage daughter. Cranked up when Maroon 5, Pink, Matchbox 20 and anything that gets my head bobbing is playing. Followed closely by country with Luke Bryan, Zac Brown, Band Perry, Rascal Flatts, Lady A. I enjoy 70's-80's rock (who doesn't)

I like most types of food... favorite has to be seafood. I try to eat healthy most of the time, but when I'm not.... french fries! And I love Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Perfume (It doesn't arrive in a room before me or linger long after I am gone)....and I love a good smelling man!!
Sun in my face
A kiss goodnight
Altoids and gum
Clean sheets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of an example am I setting for my girl....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending it with my daughter unless she has plans.
Happy hour with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pretty private person.... I won't admit anything until I know my secret is safe to tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want to say hi.