Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bitohoney4u

62 F Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 58–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy, upbeat person with a lot of energy, and looking for the same in a mate.

Since I live in the city, its fun to walk thru the park and hang out in nature or check out the lastest movie at the local theatre. Or take long rides into our local mountains, Ohio Pyle comes to mind, and bathe in the peace of nature.
Love to go to locale clubs and listen to music, particularly jazz or blues or get to Heinz Hall for the symphony, or spend a rainy week-end in bed with a great murder mystery.

I am an artist and paint oil on wood, mostly figurative but lately have been doing landscapes and trying to get a group of paintings together for a show.
NPR,PBS, gardening or should I say weeding and grass cutting, spicy food-love Indian, red wine, and dark beer.

I would like to meet someone who might like to experience
the best time of his life with me. Someone to travel with---Would like to finish traveling to places in Europe that I have not seen or drive across the United States.

Friendship would be fine, someone to hang out and listen to music with but nothing beats being in a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently retired from Laboratory medicine career and am now working part time at "one of those Big Box Stores"
and am painting like a fool.
Reading books on spirituality and art history.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Daydreaming or is it Day Dreaming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People sometimes comment on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chet Baker--Lets Get Lost----Byzantine Art-----Miles Davis---Kind of Blue----Peonies------Pinot noir-----John Sandford----Steely Dan--
my bicycle-----I could go on forever
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
A Library\
Painting supplies
hershey kisses with almonds
my friends\

not in that order----but sometimes in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
having lots of free time to play
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at Home Depot, of course
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love junk food
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my style.............