Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 53–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
6' 3" (1.91m)
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to have fun in life. I like anything to do with outdoor activities, love music, play the piano & clarinet. The past 2 years, got into making wine ( how fun )it's a lot of work but the end results are worth it. I love photography, riding my mountain bike ( when my back is up to it ) and love to travel. I'm looking for a woman to be with and do many activities. I take very good care of my body and hope you do the same. Getting lost in the woods by a river is also a favorite of mine.
I live in Ballard and it's a GREAT place to live, so close to the water!
I enjoy going to the ocean and walking on the beach, in the waves and smelling that great ocean air, flying kites and on occasion putting a note in a bottle and (hopefully) get it back years later, it's fun to think about.

I am hard-working, friendly, and happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work outside for a living, and helping my mom out whenever she needs it. Taking care of 3 properties, one being on a lake that I LOVE going to so much, the payback is threefold.......:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things except for rewiring my house right now......:-)
I do Love to cook, I can make up more recipes than you see in the Seattle times from week to week, it's all about adventure......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great smile, and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hot spicy foods, barbecued anything, good vegetables, I like all music but rock, jazz, and pop are my favorites. Love to watch any kind of movies but action, adventure, scary movies are my favorites.
As for movies? The Shining with Jack is my all time favorite!
So many to list!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, my car, my cozy home, good health, touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family & friends and planning my next vacation. Also trying to figure out how to win the Lottery. Laying on a warm beach with the smart woman from OK Cupid who decides to contact me :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to GREAT music hopefully on a GREAT roadtrip somewhere fun or having friends over for a B-cue, maybe they'll invite me :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep naked..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want an adventure and it could last a lifetime..........:)