Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

biwata

26 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:01pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's really difficult taking self portraits by yourself...

I love being active and in the outdoors, but have a phobia of bugs. It probably stems from traveling and seeing first hand how big and creepy those fu6k3rs can get.

I've been told I'm an old soul in a young body.

In my short lifetime so far I've been to some amazing places and met some even more amazing people. I was born and raised in San Francisco but lived a portion of my teens in the fancier suburbs of Orange County. I have since realised that San Francisco will always be my home.

I was recently inspired to write a more in depth "essay" after reading a profile that blew me away. As much as I wish I could mimic his profile, I'm not a writer and the profession I chose to go into proves it.

I have a great job that lets me travel 12 weeks a year and let's me hang out with some great people, some a little dull...

I'm writing this while on vacation SO excuse the abrupt stop but I have better things to do haha
What I’m doing with my life
Dreaming and scheming... Accountant by day, hopeless romantic by night... I'm still trying to figure out this life thing. Im currently a partner at a successful accounting firm in San Francisco, but recently feel like this is not my life calling...
I’m really good at
Finding dog parks, making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and sadly my butt. I recently went rock climbing with friends and after I looked at all the pictures of me, I realised they were all pictures of a giant ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sparticus, Archer, Cougar Town, Suits, Damages, I like TV... A Lot...
The six things I could never do without
Wikipedia / Google
Dog
Friends / Family
Bed
iPhone
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I should fold my laundry or just let it sit in the dryer and pick at it
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating and drinking with friends, but mostly drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm surprisingly unlucky, in general... More recently I dropped a brand new phone as I was walking out of the store and broke it, owned it for 5 mintues. Ive bought 7 tires and two rims for a car less then two years old. My dog learned how to get into a trash can taller then himself and btw coming home to a crying dog in a trash can really sucks.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a great guy and can keep up with my busy life.