Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 San Francisco, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Other, and very serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm constantly looking for new experiences, challenges and creative endeavors. I love singing and have been in a number of bands over the years (I also play guitar). Love to dance and see live performances of all kinds, from spoken word to music to theater.

I've been in SF for about five and a half years. I've got a host of amazing friends and am involved in diverse creative projects. I'm actively involved in the sex-positive community, and am involved in the Mission Control organization, where I host the monthly women's event Velvet. By day I'm a librarian. :)

I am entertaining, witty, and unusual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a sex-positive librarian. Enjoying the beautiful city I live in and all the amazing people in my life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends and forging community, dancing, art and music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Night Circus, Daughter of Smoke and Bone, Geek Love, The Lock Artist, Snowcrash, Pattern Recognition, American Gods, Carter Beats the Devil, The Black Dahlia, The Crimson Petal and the White and many others; Movies: Dead Man (my favorite movie of all time), The Saddest Music in the World, Fight Club, anything by Wong Kar Wai and Tsui Hark (especially Time and Tide, one of my other favorite movies of all time), Brother and almost any film with/by Beat Takeshi; anything by Wes Anderson (especially Rushmore), Jesus' Son, Snatch, The Winslow Boy, The Salton Sea, Requiem for a Dream, Memento, The Elephant Man, Go, Oldboy, The Quick and the Dead, The Professional, Bound, Layer Cake, Head On, Sexy Beast, The Big Lebowski, Lord of the Rings (especially the first one); Music: Devotchka, The Decemberists, Jesse Sykes, Neutral Milk Hotel, The Trucks, The Black Angels, Beirut, Tiny Vipers, Silversun Pickups... And always (in no particular order): Uncle Tupelo, Mekons, Nirvana, Pixies, Joy Division, Velvet Underground, Elliott Smith, My Bloody Valentine, PJ Harvey, Breeders, Morphine and many, many more; Food: Thai Food, Mexican (esp. Mole), fresh fruit, esp. Mangos, Pomegranates and Pineapple.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, music, something to read, sunshine, lemonade water, sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to continue to grow spiritually; how to have a positive influence on the world; my friends and the people I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, doing something fun and creative.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm.. have to get back to you on that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are comfortable with polyamory. You are fun and creative, intelligent and curious. You are a femme or butch boi. :)