biznessman24
32 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
biznessman24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a young, successful, professional, gentlemen, that enjoys the excitement of life, and all it has to offer. I love San Francisco, which leads me to find, the newest club, hot new restaurant, or the latest event. On weekends, I enjoy drives to the Wine Country, Carmel, Tahoe, and the coast.

I am someone, that will show you a good time, think of the small things, and details, that will leave a lasting impression.

I come from a well-rounded, and supportive family. I have a solid, group of friends, that tend to keep me young.
What I’m doing with my life
I have come to a place in life, where I want to share all that my life has to offer, with a wife and family. In the past, I had to put business first, as I was building my career, and the foundation, for my future. I have accomplished a level of success, where I can now take a deep breath, and examine my life, and direct my focus elsewhere. I realize that hard work does pay off, but not when you don't have a partner in crime, to share it with. I'm looking, for my best friend, an emotional connection, and my partner in life.

I have currently started to travel more, and I am looking for someone to see the world with.
I’m really good at
Keeping things lively, planning awesome evenings, making a girl feel like the only one in the room
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedy and action movies, Californication, Two and a half Men, Top 40, Oldies, Country, Sinatra

Mexican and Italian food are my favorites but I'll eat anything! Especially love trying all the new hot spots!
The six things I could never do without
Music
My Phone
A Good Bed to Sleep In
My Space
The City
Mexican Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my life, what is going on around me, keeping up on new trends and last but not least how I can make the girl Im with smile daily
On a typical Friday night I am
Heading out to a new restaurant, checking out a show, geting some drinks with friends or hanging out at home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not perfect, I need someone that I can care for,
I'm not always right, I'm a tad sensitive
You should message me if
If your looking to get out and have some fun
More