Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bizzle450

32 Middleville, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy that likes to be low key most of the time. I do enjoy getting out and trying new things and I enjoy spending time with friends and being active.

I like lifting and exercise. I work with kids and I enjoy my job, not too many people can say that. I have my hobbies and those can include everything from wrestling to camping and more.

I just got back from Las Vegas with friends. If you've never seen a zombie burlesque show trust me, it's hilarious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot, but like I said, I love my job. I direct programs at a summer camp and it's a great career that I do full time.

Aside from my work I lift, listen to music, enjoy the movies, and plenty more.

I enjoy getting out for a drink with friends and good conversation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble, I enjoy puzzles and word games.

I am also somewhat of an entertainer and enjoy making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I am quiet but I like to listen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Anne Rice novels, and mysteries. I really like Dean Koontz and Stephan King. I am a big rock music guy but mostly band that ppl think sold out...QUEENS OF THE STONEAGE (currently my favortie) Korn, My Chemical Romance, HIM, Disturbed, Tantric, Fall Out Boy, BLink 182, anything rock, industrial, Emo, or metal I enjoy....I also get into some christian and softer rock but not much. I like horror movies and comedies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Work...I hate not working 2. Friendship.. 3. Car...it's tough when you don't have transport 4. music 5. a healthy sense of humor ? 6. Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Other people....what makes them into the person they are...why they make the choices they do.....why they choose to look and dress different...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working...I run weekends right now for the camp retreats program. I do like to get out a little when I have the opportunity though
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think lolcats are funny....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an interesting, have something about you that makes you unique (even a little bit).