Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bja1214

28 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:15am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I split my time between Baltimore and DC as a writer. I don't know how I feel about having a dating profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a staff writer for an online news site, and I mostly cover culture and religion. I get to travel a bit, and meet fantastic people, and talk to them about stuff.

When I'm not doing that, I'm working on a few side projects, and staying as active as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What even is this prompt?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot. My glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Shadow of the Wind. Till We Have Faces. Let the Great World Spin. Tristram Shandy. House of Leaves. Watchmen. Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close. The Great Divorce. A Wrinkle in Time. The Life of Pi. Freakonomics. Peter Pan. On The Road. The Floating Opera House.

Movies: I <3 Huckabees. Love Actually. Where the Wild Things Are. The Kite Runner. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. Amelie. American Beauty. Crash. The Road. Babel. Up. Hero. The Libertine. Born to Be Wild. Waiting for Guffman. Frozen. Saving Mr. Banks.

TV: Breaking Bad, The Americans, Lost, Modern Family, Downton Abbey, United States of Tara, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, OZ, Arrested Development, Alias, Chuck, Jeopardy, House Hunters, Cash Cab, Shark Week (all 7 days of it!!!).

Music: Amos Lee, Damien Rice, Adele, Gungor, Boyce Avenue, Elisa, Yann Tiersen, Duncan Sheik, Iron & Wine, She & Him, Kings of Leon, OneRepublic, Gustavo Santaolalla, Yael Naim, Amici Forever, Jon Schmidt, Vitamin String Quartet. And every song of the soundtrack to The Great Gatsby.

Food: Fresh juices, fresh fish, gluten-free desserts, raw ice cream (the one from Whole Foods with the dinosaur on the front), Thai food. And sour gummy stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My family and friends
2.) My faith
3.) My books
4.) My memories
5.) Humor
6.) Physical affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals. Stories I want to write. Funny memories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing. Riesling is probably involved. I also go to yoga on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an online dating profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please write something beyond "Looking?" and I'll try to respond.