Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Plano, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 9
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ben and I am short. Ish. I have a very loud laugh to make up for it. I'm a little introverted but I enjoy going out and doing stuff more than I like sitting in my apartment. I have problems staying up reading until 4 in the morning frequently. I am extraordinarily flippant, sarcastic, and no topic is sacred when it comes to humor around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been focused on my career. I love my job, it is pretty awesome. I'm a level designer (if that means anything to you, the reader), and I wouldn't trade it for anything in the world.

I drink my pancreas and liver into submission at least three and no more than five times a week.

I also do jiu jitsu? It's pretty fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking at renaissance fairs
Drinking on Tuesdays
Drinking at home
Drinking at work

If I hadn't dropped out of college, I might see a trend here using statistics... or something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep a short beard because I look like I'm twelve without it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I stick to fiction and science fiction. My favorite books are Name of the Wind, Way of Kings, the Night Angel series, and anything by Ian M. Banks.

Shows: Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law and Trailer Park Boys are my favorites of all time; The Wire, Breaking Bad, Sherlock, Archer.

Music: Everything except country. I've currently been on a huge EDM kick for the past couple years and it doesn't show any signs of stopping. Feed Me/Spor, Mat Zo, Wolfgang Gartner, Royksopp, Pretty Lights, etc. Too much stuff to list.

Food: Everything except eyeballs and pig's feet.

My movie knowledge is fairly terrible, hate away :c
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: Beer, companionship, funny stuff on the internet, music, and non-sequiters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the pub with friends over a few pints, or playing MTG Commander with my playgroup.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a piece of shit. In a really good way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.