Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 F New Albany, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:59pm
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'am an attractive, intelligent petite lady with a good sense of humor and a good heart. I'm compassionate and love life and every day I'm given to enjoy it. I love most outdoor activities from walking, hiking, camping, boating, fishing and just enjoying the fresh air and sunshine. Love spending time in my gardens. Outdoor or indoor concerts, baseball at Slugger Field and enjoying the arts are great. I have a real love for travel both near and far. Have made a few trips to Europe and hope to go more. Would love to be able to just hit the road someday and see more of this beautiful country - hopefully with a great companion. There's a lot to see and do and I want to take it all in.

Looking for a friend, companion and a lover. A gentleman who shares some of my interests and can share his with me. Enjoying good conversation, good company and a nice glass of wine or coffee sounds like a good starting point to get acquainted. Love movies while cuddling on the couch. Warm hugs and great kisses are wonderful. Open minded, spontaneous, affectionate and fun loving. I'd love to hear from you if you are sincerely interested in a new friendship and much, much more. Ready to downsize and think about retirement and want a companion to share the best part of my life with. Let's get out and have some fun together; or stay in and have fun together. Too much work and not enough fun. Ready for some changes. Please be in my general location and not into playing games. Serious, honest replies only please. Thanks for reading. Drop in and say hi so we can get acquainted. Looking forward to my next chapter. Come along!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time in Louisville for the same company for 35 years now. Living in So IN in a new area and still learning my way around. Ready for more free time for me! I'm looking forward to retiring in the not to distant future. Hope to enjoy lots of travel. Lots I want to see here in US and abroad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good parent, a good grandparent, a loyal friend, dedicated employee and a compassionate, loving human being. Sounds pretty boring doesn't it?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My petite size - 5 ft tall , 120 lbs and in pretty good shape. Profile name is just my initials!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love classic rock and roll, country, Love trips to Nashville to enjoy the music and sites. Some Bluegrass and classicsl music. Don't watch a lot of TV but enjoy movies a lot. Musicals "Singing in the Rain, Out of Africa, the Italian Job and many, many more. Love James Bond movies. Not much time for reading or TV. Have almost 6 acres to care for and it's too much! Need some me time!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh air, sunshine, my family, my gardens full of flowers, learning, good friends - not in that order of course. Warm weather!! Hate the cold - that's more than 6 - can't help myself. And a fun companion!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about retiring from my job, trying to add to my "nest egg". Dreaming about all the places I want to go, things I want to see and do and who I'd like to spend it all with. Hoping to meet that special man and enjoying the rest of our lives together. I still believe and hope for that fairy tale ending. Life is too precious to spend it alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shopping or running errands before the weekend and usually meeting friends for dinner and a drink to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to buy shoes and more shoes. That's as private as I'm getting here!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good friend and companion. You are honest and not playing games. You are not hundreds of miles away and not half my age! Let's have some fun together