Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bjeanrod

27 F Zürich, Switzerland

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Situational extrovert best describes me. At one point or another I will probably embarrass you in public because of my crassness and foul language. I've been in Switzerland for over four years now and am still battling the love/hate I feel for it. However, German and Dialekt have become my new loves over the years.

I'm working on my MA in Economic History and English Linguistics. Not sure how either apply to my future, but it stops people from asking about my life plans.

I do a lot of things alone, travelling being my favorite. I normally head to places that make my mother worry. Then my time is spent in cafes reading books and drinking local beer or roaming the streets pretending to know exactly where I am going.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying too little, working too much, and somehow still finding time to volunteer and have a semi-social life. I am constantly making plans and trying my damndest to make them a reality.

I also lift heavy things repeatedly in the hopes of getting stronger. And then getting even stronger.
I’m really good at
Making to do lists. It's kind of my thing.

And baking. And cooking specific dishes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red lipstick tends to turn some heads. If you have a thing for Snow White, I might be your girl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Most anything by: David Sedaris, Augusten Burroughs, Vonnegut, Camus, Simone de Beauvoir, Jean-Peal Satre, Tolstoy, Hemingway, Garcia Marquez, Joseph Heller, Bukowski. I enjoy reading books on language, ethnicity, and race as well. The occasional trash (à la 50 Shades) novel does make its way onto my Kindle.

Shows: Parks and Recreation, Community, Workaholics, Downton Abbey, Masters of Sex, Breaking Bad, Girls, trashy reality television, and, I won't lie, True Blood.

Music: Folk, indie, hip-hop and pretty much anything with banjos. I am currently digging various female emcees.

I could sustain myself for the rest of my life eating Mexican food for every meal.
The six things I could never do without
-Great song lyrics
-My passport
-Good Mexican food
-Caffeine in all its tasty forms
-My wicked sense of humor
-The love of my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Avoiding the things I should be doing, the future and how to make it better.

Self-improvement. I am constantly doing some side project or goal setting to better myself in various ways.
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly, I'm probably getting lost in the depths of the Internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer to date non-Anglophones for some reason. This isn't written in stone anywhere, at least not yet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you know what a girl means when she says she likes "men with beards."
you don't ride a scooter.
you want a lifting buddy.
you're a fellow hip hop head with recommendations.
you also have a love affair with the internet.
you don't have a soul patch.
you can muster up something more articulate than "hi ;)".