Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bjen200

53 M Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:06am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Japanese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for checking out my profile! I consider myself a simple, down to earth, evolving guy; seeking friends, open to dating, and ultimately an LTR. I love the idea of settling down, and as a fun loving couple, to evolve and grow – spiritually, emotionally and physically. Those are all things that I work on daily by myself, so the thought of doing it with a life partner, even sounds more ideal.

I dread filling out “profiles” as I hate trying to promote myself like I am a product of an infomercial. I guess all I can do is showcase things that I love and admire in others, which at the same time are the things that I feel best describe myself. I really appreciate quick humor and wit. I am one that can laugh at anything, including at myself. Intelligence is a turn on, humility is even more attractive, spontaneity is great, and above all else, romance is huge! I do like to date, but get so exhausted with games and drama. With the right person, getting to know someone can be so much fun!

I enjoy art and design, great food, cooking, travel, exploring new cultures and cities, weekend getaways, reading, hanging with friends and family, long walks, hiking and golfing. I love movies, theater and cultural events. I actually enjoy projects around the house and yard, and being outside spending time with my dog. I strive for balance, and am working towards that, even though at the moment, my work keeps me far too busy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think we all get 'picky' as we get older and I am looking for a life partner that has solid core values, charm, wit, that is monogamous and affectionate. I like a masculine guy that takes care of himself, but is not gym obsessed. Also, someone that knows he is not perfect, and never will be...just as I do. I feel we are all works in progress, but it is the sincere efforts that really count. I think real love takes time and effort, but a couple that loves and respects each other above all else, will make it for the long haul.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me that I am great at being a true, trusted friend. I am good at communicating with others, but also a great listener. Also -- since I love to have good time, I can throw together a fun party in no time at all!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know what they notice to be honest. People do comment about my eyes frequently -- so maybe that's it?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books - Kite Runner, Memoirs of a Geisha
Movies - Dangerous Liasions, The Sum of Us, Identity Theif
Music - Anything except Rap and Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Food - Love Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Sushi and Vietnamese. Sorry Indian food -- you are my least favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My true friends.
2. My home - it's my sanctuary!
3. My Family and my dog.
4. Travel - There is so much more of the world yet to see.
5. Great food
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is it that gay men treat each other so poorly...
Oh, and what's for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, enjoying a well deserved cocktail, or a quiet night at home with my best buddy -- my dog, Newman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are seriously looking for something of substance. No drama, no games -- just something real, honest and you gotta wanna have fun...