Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bjhouse817

29 Bend, OR Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm originally from Chicago. Just got out of an absolutely boring and dead relationship. Im ready to have fun and close out my twenties with a bang. Looking to meet some people and see the sights of Oregon. Im all about laughing and having a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a chemist and deciding where to take my career. I'm trying to become more of a Bendite by getting outside and enjoying nature.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at listening and not making you feel bad about what you say. Im good at understanding the big picture. I like to think that Im good at painting and writing. I also know Im very good at being terrible at bowling...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and the amount of colors Im wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Anything by Octavia Butler and many more.
My favorite movie of all time is Black Orpheus
My favorite show is the Color Purple or reproductions of the Twelfth hour
I love all music, particularly classic rock, reggae, and jazz (old and new) My favorite artist of all time is Van Hunt (and if you like him too know that I love you already).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop (complete with power and a network), the internet, warmth, ice cream, cheese, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, its my way of praying.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about. I hate just chilling in the house. There is so much life out there to enjoy. Being at home is for Sun-Thurs nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im an open book, probably to a fault. I hate misunderstandings which can originate from keeping things private. Also, I have nothing to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to meet someone who will try anything once (to a certain point of danger), will be upfront and honest, and will laugh at your jokes.