Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bjkeidel

36 Midland, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my family, friends and my dog, my divorce has taught me alot on the important aspects of a good relationship and the importance of having good friends and family. I think the keys to a good relationship are listening to each other, communicating to each other, having a balance of together time, being together in a group and also time apart.
I have a B.A. in criminal justice and a duel minor in sociology and psychology.
I love sports, the outdoors, summer camping and boating, summer festivals and beer tents. Hunting in the fall. I love to take my annual trip to Franenmuth every Winter ( I'm a Christmas baby so it's a must...lol.), I workout at the gym 5 to 6 days a week. Take my dog for a walk. I like to go out but also like spending a nice evening cuddling on the couch to a good movie. The bar scene is alright on special occasions but I'm getting past that scene.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a deputy sheriff. I am also thinking about going further in my education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, listening, communicating, giving advice, making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music-depends on the mood ( I like a variety )
Food-not picky ( as long as it's not to bad for ya )
Movies- ( Wedding Crashers for a comedy, Remember the Titans for a sports movie, Tombstone for a western, )
Books- ( I read the newspaper, mens health mag., muscle mag. )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, my dog, the gym, cell phone, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the futre holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends if I have to work the next day. If I do then it's the gym for a workout then tv and bed. If I don't maybe out for a few drinks with friends after I hit up the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may look like the Hulk, but I am actually a big teddy bear
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a funny, good, honest guy who is done with the game playing thing when it comes to relationships and dating and is someone who wants to see where things lead, whether it ends up just being friends or a serious relationship.