Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Norman, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and very serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I've heard some interesting stories on these dating websites but I've also heard some good ones too so I'll give it a try.

Greetings I go by B.J. and I'm on here with hopes that I can find "the one." Here's a little about myself, I'm cool, calm and collected, I may come off as shy or reserved at first but once I get to know you I can keep a conversation with the best of them. My idea of having a good time is going out to laser tag, bowling or mini golf or staying at home and playing board or video games, watching movies or being around friends and family. I also enjoy outdoor activities such as fishing, hiking, riding my bike or going to sporting events or the fair.

Lastly my relationship with God is a very important aspect in my life. He is my rock and foundation. I pray daily and go to church weekly. I would like a woman who I can grow spiritually with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished up the summer semester in working towards completing my degree in business management and should be done by May!

In February I made the decision to improve my overall health and started eating better and exercising more. Since then I have lost 80 lbs.

Lastly I currently work for Hyatt hotels which is great because since I love to travel it's nice to have access to free/reduced hotel rooms across the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
According to my close friends I'm very loyal, honest, caring, funny, trustworthy and dependable to name a few. I also great at planning road trips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much weight I've recently lost
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Actually I'm not much of a reader except for things I may read for school, Bible and other things that may catch my eye.

Movies- To many to list, but I'll watch anything from comedies to action to Disney.

Music- I like a variety of music, such as Rock/Pop, Christian, soundtracks, jazz, and some Rap

Food- Pretty much anything thats not to spicy or too unusual
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Friends and Family
3. Music
4. Good health
5. The ability to travel
6. My iPhone/Internet/Electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What future plans God has in store for me, future wife, children, where ill be living, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More than likely homework. If I'm done then just at home relaxing or possibly hanging out with my friends. Of course I would like to be out on a date with that special someone too...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What I'm truly looking for is a woman who is interested in being friends that would eventually lead to a long term relationship having all this revolve around God. I would like a woman who can bring around my family, a woman who will go to church with me, a woman who will pray and grow spiritually with. Lastly a woman who would eventually start a family with me. If this sounds appealing to you, don't hesitate to drop me a message with me. God Bless