Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bjoehard

25 M Wilmington, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brian, I just started my masters degree at NCSU, which is also where I got my undergrad. I like riding dirtbikes, motorcycles and working on classic cars and going wheeling in my jeep. I also like being around the water, boating and what not.
I also have a good sense of humor and sometimes extremely sarcastic but not to the level of being douchebag, just humorous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am Working as an engineering consultant for the NCDOT on bridge replacement projects. Also just started graduate school to get a master's in civil engineering focused on structural design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination, problem solving and studying when I was still in school. I could study 8 hours straight the night before a test, take the test on 2 hours sleep and destroy it. And math, I was real good at math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my height? I'm only 6'2" but I guess that's tall to someone that is 5'2". Or the fact that I almost always have a '5o'clock shadow' because I forget to shave daily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV, just about everything on Comedy central, walking dead, law and order, breaking bad, that 70's show, How I Met Your mother, Dexter, True Blood and a bunch of random other stuff on discovery, history and whatever else.
Movies- I like most, but I hate musicals and dislike chick flicks.

Music - I like heavy metal, Killswitch Engage, Slipknot, Rammstein, Children of Bodom, Stone Sour, sometimes Eluveitie and Nightwish some Five Finger Death Punch but not a lot of their newer stuff, Tool, and Physchostick (and a bunch more) as well as some classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-the usual, family and friends etc,
-music because its what makes me able to focus when studying or when I need to relax
-my car and my jeep, ( I'm still just a gearhead at my core)
-my dirtbike even though it constantly likes to hurt me (currently getting over a broken ankle)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'm going to be in 6 Months and where I'll be in five years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually drinking beer with friends, either on a boat, at a campfire, on the beach or just hanging out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humor, like having fun and If you want to get to know me more.