Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bjohn13

23 Acworth, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
first things first....the question portion of this relevant since I answered them when I was 20 years old and dont feel like going back to correct them all...sooo lets all have a good laugh at how conservative I was

I am a student at Kennesaw State Univ. majoring in Elementary education degree. My greatest love is the love for nature and being outdoors connecting with earth. I am currently in a place in my life where I am satisfied being single but always open to meeting new people that are cool and down to earth. I am a UGA fan and cant wait for fall to roll around and watch some football. I enjoy hiking, biking, camping, weight lifting and running. Any explorers out there? Atl always has new places to try so lets go explore the city together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and work take up most of my time but when I am free I like staying active and enjoying nature, exploring atl, eating, drinking, and traveling. I enjoy biking with friends while intoxicated.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Meeting new people
2. Having fun
3. Trying new things
4. Exploring
5. Being competitive
6. Having an open mind
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile/laugh/hair/hands (odd enough)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the pearl, hunger games, a new earth, any george orwell
Movie: wizard of oz, anne hathaway movies :). documentaries on people and the universe. Sci-fi/end of the world shit
Shows: Big Brother walking dead, American horror story
Music: BANKS, childish gambino, SOHN, sylvan esso, broods, st lucia, the xx, animal kingdom, coldplay, bijork, Ellie Goulding, frank ocean,mags, st. Vincent,
Food: ANY! I love trying new stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/family
2. Music
3. Spirituality
4. Nature
5. Road bike
6. The hope of finding true/unconditional love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how music&art affect the world. Staying healthy and exploring nature. Finishing college and what I could do after. Taking long journeys to who knows where. Conspiracy theories. Love. Moving to god knows where. Inventions on how I will make millions. How to be a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends and just being dumb. I dont have to go out to have a good time even though there is nothing wrong with that.

Working--retail life :/

DaNc3 and having a drink just because I need one
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like pimento cheese and triscuts
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I am cool & would like to hang out