Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bk081988

25 M South Yarra, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm never very good at writing these things.

I love every season but summer. You can typically find me enjoying a nice cup of coffee at a cafe, chowing down at a restaurant, enjoying a nice beer/scotch with friends at a beer garden or relaxing on the couch with a movie.

I love to travel and there are plenty of places that I would love to see. I have the habit of going back to the same country every time I decide to go on holiday. I would also like to get out and see a bit more of Australia.

I am not much into sports and I can't stand clubbing which I hope doesn't disappoint.

I've got a great sense of humour but I know when to take things seriously. I'm great company and can hold a conversation.

If you would like to know anything else about me, just send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am a finance consultant. I love my job and I love the industry.

I'm at the point in my life where I want to meet some new people and ideally find that special someone. One step at a time is what I have in mind.

If I come out of this with at least one new friend, I will see it as a success.
I’m really good at
I'm great at getting a laugh out of anyone. Some of my jokes come close to crossing the line but normally those jokes are the funniest ones.

I'm also great at cooking a nice breakfast on a Sunday morning. I'm pretty damn good at cooking dinner too. Deserts, not so much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read a lot anymore but I love a quiet night I with a movie or tv show. I don't mind most movies but chick flicks bore me sometimes.

Shows that I like include but are not limited to Big Bang Theory, Top Gear, Tosh.O, Family Guy, Selling Houses Australia, Man Vs. Food
The six things I could never do without
My Job
My Phone
My Mates
My Debit Card
My Passport
Electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting out and discovering something or somewhere new.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for a drink with mates from work or at home enjoying a quiet night with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Geez I'm not exciting enough to have some interesting, dark secret.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a decent conversation and would like to see what life has to offer.