Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AgoodIrishLad

35 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a conversationalist that likes to dive deep into interesting topics. I work in a creative field and spend an inordinate amount of time in it. I love vintage style, black & white, and I’ll take simple over busy in nearly all areas of life.

I gravitate towards interesting females with dry senses of humor. I value intelligence, and a major goal in my life is to be more of a creator than a consumer; only thing I want to collect are experiences.

I’m seriously interested in meditation, design, and cultures that value standard of living and slowing the f*#k down (mainly because I'm always juggling a
million things).
I lived in Italy for a bit, Thailand for a bit, and consider the Northwest the best of em all.

I try my best to be myself and I really appreciate that in others. Show me what you got, I can take it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Elevating my career, learning to surf, doing yoga poorly, working on hand-done type, and preparing for a spontaneous road trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Exploring cities, finding obscure shops, trying mysterious foods.
Having a Seinfeld reference for almost any scenario.
Choosing gifts for friends.

Also my ping-pong game is untouchable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make eye contact when I am talking with someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Seneca On the shortness of Life, The alchemist, The Vignelli Canon, Wabi-Sabi: for Artists, Designers, Poets & Philosophers, Eat to live, The Dhammapada.

MOVIES: Royal Tenenbaums, No country for old men, just about anything Phillip Seymour Hoffman’s in or PTA makes, Best in show, The Big Night, Place beyond the pines, The Hustler, Woody Allen movies.

MUSIC: I’m all over the place, so I’ll tell you what I’m listening to at the moment; Sam Smith, Bon Iver, The Weekend, James Blake, Disclosure, Johnny Cash, D'Angelo.

FOOD: The udon at BIWA is top o’ the list (anything Japanese really), Steak Frites at the Tannery, Portland bowl at Canteen, Giant green drinks, and always down for a little comfort food too.

SHOWS: Kinda hate TV but I’ve been streaming... True Detective (Unreal), Louie, Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee Seinfeld, and alotta Ted Talks.

BLOGS: Find myself on Convoy.tumblr, StreetEtiquette, acontinuouslean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
White Converse chucks
The Oregon coast
Linen sheets
Pellegrino
Podcasts
Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The most valuable way to spend my day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are for amateurs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the child of happily married parents, so even though I’m at times a cynic, I’m not a pessimist about relationships.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You connected with what you read above.