Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up near the equator half way around the world, although I consider myself a SF native. Former acrobat who was sidelined due to injuries. But I'm excited at what's ahead and taking action to move me closer to what I value in life. I am honest, loving, compassionate, loyal and goofy. Spending time with close friends and family is important. I love warm weather and being in the water =] (Hawaii anyone?? or anywhere tropical!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Live in SF and work for a biotech start up in the north bay. Also taking classes in the evening for a potential career change in the future, so life can be busy at times. But I find time to move my body, do some handstands or swim. Plus I enjoy giving back to the community when an opportunity comes up =]
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- being a reliable friend
- planning activities
- cuddling
- shakin' it on the dance floor!
- getting my friends to do good deeds =]
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and then my smile =]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too much music to list but here's a short list off the top of my head: kaskade, 30 seconds to mars, common, indie arrie, imogen heap, muse, kelly clarkson, maroon 5, atmosphere, morgan page, phoenix, above & beyond ........

shows: vampire diaries (guilty pleasure), nova, 30 rock, friends, being human, real housewives (OC, Beverly Hills), modern family, true blood, family guy and anything where I can learn something!

books: happiness trap, tipping point, in defense of food, john grisham, huger games, haven't had time to read lately because i'm reading textbooks.....

movies: face off, the help, 50/50, underworld series, food inc, lord of the rings series, GATACA, Hero, Office Space .....

food: my favorite is korean food, although I love all asian food and am open to trying all types of cuisines. I'm all about trying to eat organic whole foods (limiting processed foods) and I care about what I put in my body. I'm a believer in you are what you eat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
aside from family and friends:
swimming (preferably in the sun)
trader joes nut clusters (obssessed!)
macbook and/or iphone
my glasses/contacts (I need lasik!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
twerking in my undies... j/k
where my life is heading.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually studying (or attempting to study), grabbing dinner with friends, happy hour once in a while or chilling in front to the TV because I don't want to study
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
message me to find out ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U want to say hello =]