Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bkajun06

26 M Baton Rouge, LA

My Details

Last Online
May 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name's Nick. I'm majoring in Process Technology at River Parish and I work part time doing sales. My family and friends are very important to me. When I have free time I'm either learning new songs on my guitar, hanging with friends, or playing pool. I'm not a big TV guy, but I'm a die hard fan of Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, and Law and Order SVU. I'll watch LSU football when it's on, but I'm a huge soccer guy and prefer that over anything else. I don't party a whole lot and don't really drink that often.

I speak my mind, I'm very outgoing, and I try and find humor in everything. Trust and honesty are big with me. I'll bend over backwards for anyone, even if I know I won't get anything in return. I'm pretty much an open book and I'm extremely laid-back. I don't let things get to me like most would, I know that whatever happens, happens for a reason, and you either learn from it or you'll just bring yourself down. I probably shouldn't care for others as much as I do, seeing that I usually get the short end of the stick - but I wouldn't call that a fault, it's just who I am.

As you can see from my pictures, I have a boy and a girl who I'd do anything for. Since I'm out of state(Missouri), I get them on holidays and love spending time with them. I guess my last thing I'll mention on here is that I have tattoos, hopefully if you've made it down this far, that won't bother you.

You can't summarize oneself in a few short paragraphs, so if you'd like to know more and are interested - message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning how to do my future career. Taking one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Poker, pool, driving, singing, listening, talking. The rest, is for you to find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know what others notice about me. I'm a pretty random person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have a favorite food, I make whatever sounds good at the moment.

My favorite TV shows are SVU, The Walking Dead, and Breaking Bad. I do like others, but those would have to be my favorites.

Movie-wise, I will watch any movie.

For music, I like to listen to a bit of everything, but since I play guitar, I listen to a lot of 80's Rock, some 70's Rock, Punk Rock, and some Country. I also like House and Dubstep.
The six things I could never do without
God.
My son Aaron.
My daughter Hailey.
My family.
My friends.
A job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on what's going on, could be doing anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you see or are interested in learning more about me, best of luck either way.