Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bke1987

27 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! My name is Brian and I love traveling and just recently got back from a vacation to Asia. I am a career driven person who works hard but also always makes time to hangout with my friends and my family. I'm a huge Rockets and Texans fan and enjoy going out to watch the games surrounding by other fans. I'm interested in cars, finding new music, playing basketball, and enjoying outdoor activities like going to the beach. Overall, I always look for new opportunities to enjoy life in new and exciting ways.
What I’m doing with my life
thinking of new schemes on how to take over the world...j/k I work for a tax firm as a consultant in the galleria and I'm spending a lot of time with my family, and picking up new activities such as salsa and martial arts.
I’m really good at
giving and receiving advice, and just being honest with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big smile and outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies: Ted, The Avengers, Hidden Colors, Superbad, Batman Begins, Rush Hour series, Friday series, The Hangover, Role Models, Slum Dog Millionaire, House of Fly Daggers, Kill Bill Series, Fight Club, First Ninja Turtles, Home Alone, Social Network. Fast Five. Sweeney Todd, Finding Forrester, Forest Gump, 40 year old virgin, The Maid (Singapore version), Hero, Enter the Dragon , Fearless, The Crow, Love Actually, Barbershop.. I'm really big into comedy and action.

Favorite Shows- The Walking Dead, Dexter, Sopranos, Hardcore Pawn, First 48, Family Guy, Anthony Bourdain's No Reservation, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, How I Met Your Mother

Favorite Music: 90's Rap, Trance, House, 90's Rock, Classical, Jazz some country...it really depends on my mood and whether the song has good lyrics or not but I'm all over the place when it comes to music.

Favorite Food: BBQ, Seafood, Chinese, Mexican, Vietnamese, and Japanese, Mediterranean I'm into any kind of food that taste good regardless of the culture.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, Laptop, Car, Bible, Family, Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Taking over the world

-What the difference between regular ketchup and fancy ketchup is?
-Where should I travel to next?
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with friends participating in what I like to label as "Shenanigans" or spending time with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, ask away...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for someone who is energetic, loyal, truthful, and intelligent. Someone who has a sense of humor and can have fun without drama. Most importantly, I would like a relationship with a girl who knows where she is going with her life, has a plan and goals that she wants to accomplish and wants to travel around the world.