Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bked222

27 M Ferndale, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty easy going and like to have fun. I hate playing games. I always try to be genuine and up front in life. I don't think that lying does anyone any good and I always stick by my decisions, or at least take responsibility for them. I appreciate the same respect in life. My philosophy is that if you need to lie about something you shouldn't be doing it in the first place and that had served me very well in life. I like finding new things to do and meeting new people. I love classic rock and new rock, I hate metal and rap though. Message me as long as you aren't crazy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a restaurant manager right now.The plan is to open a restaurant eventually. Besides that I just try to have fun in my down time. I am pretty active, I do like to stay in sometimes but usually in would prefer being out and about whether it's going to a movie, dinner, etc
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working, balancing my time, entertaining myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked anyone. I think most people realize I am pretty outgoing and outspoken when they first meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have any favorite books. It's not that I don't like to read, I just don't have a lot of time to read them. Favorite movies would be Tombstone, Gangs of New York, Goodfellas, Catch me if you can, and Inception. Favorite shows are The Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead, Dexter, Family Guy, and American Dad. Music I generally listen to classic rock, I love Led Zepelin, the who, the Beatles. I like new music too, it tends to be music that sounds like older music like the white stripes, black keys, that kind of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Phone
Internet
gym
sleep
movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weekend, sleep, or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one time, I signed up for an online dating site.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy going, looking for a relationship and like to have fun.