Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bkh1989

25 M Norwich, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a strong independent woman who ain't be needing no man lol. Clearly joking. Most people say they don't know where to start but I think it's quite simple you're reading this to get to know me so I'll tell you who I am. I am me. My name is Brandon. I make mistakes. I'm not perfect. A lot of people will tell you I'm a nice guy but let me assure you I can be a real a-hole sometimes. I like to joke around a lot about anything because I love to laugh. If you can't take a joke we won't work out lol. I find racial jokes funny of all kinds because there are white jokes too. Not because I'm racist because I'm far from it, but because I find stereotyping to be funny. I listen to country music and own a lifted truck but I'm not a redneck or a hillbilly. I also listen to rap and have an escalade but I'm not a gangster or drug dealer either lol. So to put it simply I am me. Get to know me I can't be any more honest about who I am. I work full time and have a bunch of friends who I wouldn't trade for the world. I just want to laugh and enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, and thinking about getting my contractors license so I can start my own hvac business
I’m really good at
Embarrassing myself... If I can make someone laugh chances are I'll do it lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books lol funny... I don't read. I know how I just don't enjoy it.

Movies and shows are simple if it's funny I'll watch it.

For music I listen to anything. Depends on my mood. Could be rap or country or rock or anything else that I feel like jamming out to.

Food is delicious as long as there's nothing to do with tomatoes. Including ketchup or spaghetti sauce... I'll eat pizza sometimes but prefer white pizza cause I hate tomato sauce lol.
The six things I could never do without
A car or truck
A motorcycle (I love to ride)
My friends
A job
... That's all I got I guess lol everything else I could go without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing after work... I hate sitting around at home
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something with friends. Could be the casino or the bar even though I don't drink... They need a dd lol might as well be me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating