Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bking003

25 M Clovis, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! My name is Billy, thanks for stopping by!

First off, I go back and forth on this site. It hard to take it serious because I prefer face to face interaction.

A little about myself...

I am working toward a degree in education. I'd like to start as an elementary teacher and work toward a masters degree to transfer into school administration.

I am a very driven and motivated person. I have big and small goals that intend to see through. I am very calculated in what I do in life, maybe could be a bit more spontaneous? I am honest, loyal and caring but don't let me fool you I'm no doormat either.

I am very passionate about fitness and am constantly researching and trying different workouts and different healthy recipes. That being said I'm not one to push my lifestyle onto others.

I love to talk, to anyone about anything! I always smiling or laughing. Life is far too short to always be serious!

Lastly I am a big sports fan!

I think that about covers me! Any questions feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and go to school full time. When I'm not doing either you can find me at the gym or grocery shopping. I hang out with my friends as often as I can and I try to catch a few movies a month as well.
I’m really good at
Sleeping and eating lol

No but seriously I'm great at just having a great time and enjoying life!
The first things people usually notice about me
Here's a list of things I've been told over the years.

"You're too skinny."
"You've gained weight."
"Wow you look great, how much weight have you lost?"
"You have a big forehead."
"Where are your glasses?"
"Ew you're a niners fan?"
"Ew you're an angels fan?"
"You're really funny."
"You're kind of a smart ass."
"At least you're honest."
"You keep it real."
"Do you ever stop moving?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read hardly enough but my go to are usually personal development books.

Movies: I love all movies especially comedy and scary movies! My favorite actor is Will Smith so anything with him I love lol.

Shows: Right now I'm hooked on Grimm, Game of Thrones and The Walking Dead but my all time favorite is Friends. I also enjoy Family Guy, CSI, Bones, How It's Made and anything on animal planet.

Music: I love it all... give me a good beat or great lyrics and I'm a happy camper but I prefer rock, hip hop and country.

Food: Ah, my favorite section! I love it ALLLL lol I'll try anything once and even if I have tried it before I'll try it again to see if I'll like it this time around. Although I love it all I am careful with my diet I do enjoy a cheat meal from time to time!
The six things I could never do without
1. Exercise
2. Bacon
3. Sports
4. Peanut Butter
5. Laughter
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future...
Who will be in it, who won't.
Where I'll be.
If aliens exist... Ok not ALL the time :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes it's going out with friends/family. Sometimes it's an intense netflix/redbox marathon lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be too scared to see a movie alone
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If anything I've said spikes your interest. I enjoy getting to know new people so don't be afraid to say hi!