Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bkkiter

37 M Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved from Hoboken, NJ. Drove 2000 miles in 3 days.

There's a lot of attractive and interesting and seemingly personable women on this site. I'm sure it's the same on the other side. New friends and people to hang out with are great. But at the end of the day, I would like to meet someone I'd have enough connection with to want to have something deeper.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a gastroenterologist, i.e., butt doctor. I also treat liver disease and my proudest accomplishments include curing patients with hepatitis, after 6-12 months of treatment, for whom I got free meds because they did not have insurance, would've otherwise costed $10,000 a month.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scramble. Looking for a challenge. My ID is DoubD77.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My butt. Seriously, that I look young for a doctor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Road Less Traveled, People of the Lie, The Little Prince, A Team of Rivals, 1776
Movies - Shawshank Redemption, Good Will Hunting, The Princess Bride, Never Ending Story, How to Train Your Dragon
Shows - Breaking Bad, SNL, Game of Thrones, The Last Airbender
Music - Foo Fighters, Smashing Pumkins, The Killers, The Clash, Sigur Ros, other alternative, old songs, singer-songwriter songs
Food - Filipino barbecue!

Some random things I love (which I have not mentioned already) – diners, food trucks, a gentle breeze on a warm summer evening, first snow fall, storms, salty smell of the sea, tree-lined and gas lamp-lit streets, Brooklyn!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, couch, chocolate, car keys, Internet, ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next step
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, relaxing after a busy week. Netflix streaming!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can spend all day in bed, watching TV, with bathroom breaks of course.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun and funny and kind. Plus points if you like Avatar, not the movie.