Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Madison, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 5
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
English, Dutch
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going, casual, really really funny, shy at first but that goes away when I am comfortable. Passionate about work, appreciative of what I have achieved. Recently relocated from New York, where I have worked and lived for 17 years, to Madison. I am close with my family.
I like smart people that are aware of their best assets or strengths. Great verbal skills and being opinionated is a definite plus.
It would be nice to run into someone that:
Is attractive, makes me laugh, has no hangups, is easygoing, takes care of himself physically and mentally, appreciates quality and beauty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a hectic job at a fashion retailer that takes me all over the world. On weekends I make an effort to spend quality time with friends. Travel a lot back and forth to New York where I still own a home. I also plan to spend more time in Madison.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking hands down...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to get my interior fix on Random favorite movies: Network, Blade Runner, The Eyes of Laura Mars, Thomas Crown Affair(Steve McQueen version),Magnolia, Shortcuts. I also love a good home cooked meal- and I'll cook one for you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Some of my favorite places are where I used to live...New York, Amsterdam. Home is where the heart is.