Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bklynal

28 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just got back from a month in SE Asia.

I am a native new yorker living in brooklyn. I teach 4th grade special ed. and I am the author of a failed wine blog…if you're lucky, I'll show it to you one day!

Witty, skeptical, quirky…i got all things that are good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
ask myself the same question everyday-
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
entertaining myself, mismatching socks, instagramming welsh corgis...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dem eyes...and my overall charming nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Savage Detectives, Breakfast of Champions, White Teeth...currently reading the yiddush policemen's union--i'll get back to u in 8mos, when i finish it :-/

Frequent concert goer, too much music to name: alt-j, the war on drugs, hes my brother- shes my sister, nick waterhouse, heartless bastards, allah-las...slightly obsessed w hanni el khatib & future islands at the moment, and i think dan auerbach is a genius-

homeland!!! true detective!!! diners drive-ins & dives, antiques roadshow...judge as you please...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
red wine, soup dumplings, coffee, eggs, beaches, l-train...is that 6 yet?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if I locked my apartment, food, if I locked my gym locker, traveling, starting work, finishing books, guinea pigs…mostly just burritos lately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out, sleeping, or playing soccer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A stray cat got into my apartment from my backyard and I cried because I couldn't find it.

Also, I realize I don't love yoga soley based on the fact that I can't win.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like music that is decent...oh and you're funny…or just if you're Christopher Abbott.

i like scruff and wit.

PS if you're just going to write "hey," you better be ridiculously good-looking.