Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bklynballer13

28 F Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:13am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a hopeless romantic who is looking for my queen to fall in love with and have a future with. I am a soft butch with a great sense of humor. I moonlight as a drag king and DJ here and there. I am a single mother and I love kids. I am not looking for a one night stand or a fling im looking for long term relationship with romance.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a assistant store manager of a store. Also I'm currently working on starting a 501c3. For a fun side job I am a advocate at IEP meetings for children with special needs, along with a ABA trainer. I am also the co director of a animal rescue.
I’m really good at
Spoiling my girl and making people laugh. I love sports believe it or not I used to play Div 1 Field Hockey:) Im also very good with computers and helping people fix them. I'm also great at advocating for those with special needs.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beautiful blue eyes, my sillyness, and my 14 tattoos. They also enjoy my hat collection!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Pizza, Chinese, Pasta, Italian ice, I love to try new restaurants!

Music: Justin Timberlake, The Lumineers, Capital Cities, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Usher to name a few but I'm a huge music junkie I love it all!

Tv: I don't watch much to be honest I'm normally on the go. I do enjoy the Walking Dead though. Was a huge Office fan. Modern family is pretty good as well.

Books:
I'll read mostly anything to be honest.
The six things I could never do without
My Son
My girl :)
Cellphone
Computer
Sports
Baseball Cap
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, having a wife, family, & more kids.
Where my life & job will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, in a drag show, or at the club or bar depends on the mood. Or depending on what games are going in locally I am maybe at a game! Or a random road trip with my girl! I am a sucker for factory tours like Route 11 Chips or wine tasting.
I also just got into beer brewing so I may be brewing a new brew or checking out a local brewery.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am NOT looking for a FUCK BUDDY! I want a relationship and I'm not your boi if you are looking for a hook up.

I am single and looking but... legally I am currently married to a women she broke my heart and left me for a man. She has decided that a marrage is nothing more then a piece of paper. I do not agree but I am moving on. Im working on a divorce. I deserve so much better!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a chill person, You are looking for a long term kinda thing... mature and honest. Do not promise me anything unless you can live up to it! Oh and if do end up with me you like me for me... I tried of fakers, and lies. "When a heart breaks it don't break even" ~The Script

If you are looking for a girlfriend to spend a lot of time with!

If you are looking for a girl to make you feel like you're the only girl in the world

Major brownie points if you know what To Write Love On Her Arms is!:)

So please message if you want to see where things may go :)