Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bklynmusician

32 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm your typical nice, fun, creative type. :)
Lots of friends, travels and stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A variety of things, mostly music based but not all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating, reading, traveling, making up sleep, walking long distances, making stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Mexican but I don't look it. I am, I promise, I'm an entire half! Seems like probably the inner half...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Lots and lots, I love reading. Last year I read Why We Write and have been working through some of the authors that contributed.
TV - For a long period of time I didn't watch TV (I was young and idealistic) but in recent years I've returned to the fold and found lots of great things to binge watch :)
Music - I have a doctorate in music, which I don't mention to brag but to justify that answering this question could trigger PTSD flashbacks to my thesis days. (Basically I'm open minded and appreciate variety :)
Food - Food is my favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
libraries
pho and tacos
down blankets and pillows
some people sometimes
coffee
fair/average public trasportation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it's never typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah right.
Wait! I mean, I'm an open book, ask me anything...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice, smart guy.
You're happy more often than not.
I'm a creative type, but it's not mandatory that you be.

Or if you have a beard, I like beards (also not mandatory).