Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bkscorpio1968

46 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Brooklyn-based artist.

I'm oriented towards poly / openly non-monogamous relationships, and hoping to have meaningful and lasting relationships with a few bisexual femmes of color.

The ideal women would be 25-45, childless, smart, sane, creative, responsible, warm / affectionate / nurturing, feminine, well-traveled, well-read, and into the arts / academia / social justice. Bonus points for being bi-racial, bi-cultural, bi-lingual, bi-coastal…any "bi" except bi-polar.

Physically, I'm most attracted to plump and curvy women (ample hourglass rather than spherical), who are all-natural (i. e. unstraightened hair, little or no make-up, no fake body parts, etc.), and I'm a sucker for freckles and really big, natural, gravity-defying hair!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an artist, I own a small business, and I travel when I can (lots of countries, most of the states, and the occasional Burning Man).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping you entertained.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice my height, my eyes, and my racial ambiguity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Technology

2. Nature

3. Grey Poupon & hot sauce

4. Self-expression

5. Love & affection

6. Flesh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Interior design.

2. How to survive the upcoming financial collapse / global pandemic / miscellaneous apocalypse.

3. Sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of my social life revolves around cultural events, but if there's nothing going on, I'll either be coated in paint and renovation dust, or binge-watching Scandal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty big nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you share similar interests, and want to hang out with someone who can make you laugh more than you thought someone could.