bkscurvedbox
25 Milwaukee, WI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bkscurvedbox
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Most of what i'm all about right now includes building, fixing, or breaking things. I am a HVAC technician by trade. I also volunteer at the largest railway museum in the US, where i work with a team to restore and operate vintage steam locomotives.

When at home, i have even more things to work on. My house is 100 years older than me and so needs attention as well. I also have an El Camino that i'm fixing up. Otherwise, I'm in the kitchen cooking or brewing beer.

Music is probably my favorite social "thing." I play in a Bluegrass band every week and attend other festivals and events throughout the year.

I also enjoy the outdoor life, including camping, boating, sailing, hiking, bike riding (both motorcycle and pedal), and hockey in the winter.

The more things change, the more they stay the same. After about a year or so of going out, i have found that i keep to myself more often again. When i do want people around, i would rather have a few friends over or be at a friend's place than out in a club or bar. The only times i go out now are with friends, to play music, or to see a show. I hold on firmly to those i care about, sometimes too much.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How pretty much anything can be "fixed" with fire. Also meeting someone special, because that's all i feel like i'm missing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Asleep after work to get an early start on a trip or a project the next morning.
You should message me if
You like beer, hugs, or both.
More