Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bkthacke

41 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Registered nurse, single mother, dog lover. These are things that say a little about who I am. I also love movies, eating out, reading good books, hiking in the woods when it's cold. I like anything water related. I like spending time with my friends and am usually up for anything. A couple things I would like to do that I haven't done would be zip lining, sky diving and learning to play the guitar. I'm a good catch. I have a good job, don't need a man in my life to support me, but a man who will support himself is very important. I want someone who has their life together, NO drama and is in a place where he is ready to settle down. I don't like being lied to or deceived. I've never been married. I am looking for someone who can fix things around the house if needed. I do love to have fun and laugh and try not to take life so serious. I think I'm normal and have a lot to bring to a relationship. There are lots of other things about myself I could say, but this is probably long enough for now. Thanks for reading.

Brandy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new job in the same career (nursing). Hoping to get my house together to sell one day for who knows what.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building people up. I love to feel like I've made someone feel good about themselves. Even if only by something small.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Everyone says that. I'm not really sure. You will just have to let me know when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thrillers, fantasy books. Anything that can keep my attention and keep the pages turning. I love to read. Movies are anything except cheesy romances. Food-anything goes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Friends
My dogs
My job
Family
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make a small change in the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working. If not that, then I'm at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a sensitive side
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you want and don't play games. If you are too old for me, please don't message. If you want to "have fun" don't message me. IF YOU SMOKE, please DON'T message me.