Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bkwallace217

25 M Murfreesboro, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly I hate trying to summarize myself but here it goes. Right now my life consists of work mostly. I'm a sales manager for a wireless company and work almost everyday during the week. When I'm not at work, I'm either playing video games or watching something on TV. I try to go out when I can and I usually do on my day off. I enjoy going to hockey games and trying out new restaurants. Lately I've gotten into the habit of eating better so I'm trying to lose a lot of weight.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at my job and doing my best to make people smile. Being there for my friends when I am needed. Helping keep positive vibes within my family circle. And just being the best person I can be right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, video games and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes usually catch people pretty quickly. Other people notice the tattoos I have on my arms. And here lately most people have been noticing my beard. The face usually draws attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been trying to get back into watching television and some of my favorite shows right now are The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Once Upon A Time, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, WWE, TNA and recently Mad Men ...And if you have any other suggestions let me know.

My movie list is pretty wide, but to name a few favorites are: American History X, Inception, Juno, Highlander, Anchorman, 40 Year Old Virgin...basically comedy, suspense and horror.

My taste can vary depending on my mood. I like rock, country, jazz, old school rap, power metal...basically a whole heepload. Just not juggalo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A job
2. A place to live
3. Dreams
4. Good smelling deodorant
5. Wrestling
6. Tacos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past and the future. For some reason I have a hard time just sitting in the present and thinking about it. Work unfortunately is also something I think about a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Closing at work. If for some reason I'm not working, then I'm probably hanging out with friends playing video games or trying out a new board game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not going to willing admit something private to the public eye. Get to know me and then I'll admit to things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are wanting a fun conversation! I can keep a conversation going as long as the topic isn't something boring. And don't expect a bunch of one word replies. I do talk!