Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bkwango

36 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French, Tagalog

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Total NY dude, born and raised, and currently living in and loving BK. I'm a shopper, foodie, creative thinker, modern art lover, wine enthusiast and like to keep it clean. Clean is good.
Travel aspirations never end. My list grows every day. There's so much more than what's on the surface.
I'm a positive person and tell it how it is.
Looking for the same qualities in someone else OR NOT...Opposites attract too right? But being open minded and adventurous is key.
I'm more of a face-to-face guy and am good at sensing the connection right away so if you fancy anything you see/read say hello!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to keep it positive oh and hustling in the crazy fashion industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
restaurant recommendations, naming your doppelganger, finding the perfect seats in a movie theater
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my fashion sensibility and my ambiguous ethnicity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Alchemist
Magazines: NY Mag, Details, Monocle, Dwell
Movies: Apocalypto, Fight Club, 500 Days of Summer, American Psycho, Shame, Zero Dark Thirty
TV: The Walking Dead, Louie, The Following, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Bridge, How to Make it in America (come back please!)
Music: i listen to everything but country and disco. i miss 90s hiphop. i'm addicted to soundcloud and follow djs that have eclectic mixes.
Food: i don't like to just eat anywhere bc i'm hungry. I like to indulge at Di Fara's, Shake Shack, Mad for Chicken, Ippudo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my fam of course
music
iphone touch id
being creative
exercise
sleep
#7 kicks kicks kicks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do next in my apartment...
should I hit up montreal for a long weekend....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
skipping the gym,
at happy hour,
eating sushi,
passing out early,
no such thing as typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
used to be a raver
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to crack up.
you want to go for a bike ride.
you want to boogie.
you know of a good brunch spot.
you want to eventually meet.
you feel like it.