Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Racine, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:19pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jessica. I'm an ISFJ - the protector in the Myers-Briggs Personality Indicator. I saw that some of you find that pertinent to put in your there's mine if you're curious.

I love travelling, being with friends, family time, going to museums, festivals, etc. Now that fall has hit, I'm looking for people to go get out with and occupy my time. Show me new things, gain new perspectives...and the like.

I even don't mind fishing occasionally. As long as my hook gets baited and the fish get taken someone else.

I also like video games and watch way too much TV! I love paranormal stuff, so I hope you do too...or at least have an open mind.

I'm looking for someone great; someone quirky; someone with a fun sense of humor! Being a psychology major, it's important I meet someone who is at least EMPATHETIC, not ignorant, to mental illnesses. Social intelligence is really important. I want someone who will see me as his equal and a partner in crime. If you're just looking for sex or "fun" or you do drugs, please don't even waste your time messaging me. I hope you fit into that category.

One more thing...I'm not looking to date any dads out there. I'm sure you and your kid(s) is/are wonderful, but that's not for me right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got a new job in mid April as a customer service rep for a local media company. I'm a senior at UW-Parkside pursuing my psychology degree. I graduate in May of 2016. Afterwards, I'm going to pursue a master's in social work aiming for a career as an LCSW. I have my heart set on UW-Green Bay, but UW-Oshkosh is a possibility too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being hilarious. No, really - I amuse myself quite often with a rather distasteful sense of humor. Hope you can laugh at yourself!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Running With Scissors by Augusten Burroughs.

My favorite movie is American History X. I love horror and despise chick flicks.

My favorite shows include Tosh.0, Law & Order: SVU, American Horror Story, My Haunted House, Criminal Minds, Bates Motel, Impractical Jokers (omg I love those guys!!)

As for music I love a lot of popular hits from the 60's, 70's, & 80's. Some stuff from 00's is okay too though, just no rap or country. "Newer artists" - I like Pink, Rihanna, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In No Particular Order:
1. A chilly room to sleep in - A REQUIREMENT. :)
2. My Family & Best Friends
3. Intelligent Conversation & Education
4. Computer/Internet
5. My Favorite Comedians! Can't live without comedy!
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-How Doctor Who is even popular and why everyone is so obsessed with what I'm sure is an AWFUL show that I refuse to watch (so don't ask me to)
-How guys can think "Fight Club" is such a "GREAT" movie. Edward Norton is my all-time favorite actor...but after seeing that, when someone tells me how wonderful it is, I have to ask "DID YA EVEN WATCH THE MOVIE!?" Count the ways that story line...makes Z.E.R.O. sense...or did ya just think it was "kewliez" to watch a bunch of guys beating each other?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing and personally celebrating the weekend off. I could be hanging out with friends, possibly having a drink or two or bumming around town. I could also be spending time with family or looking for something entertaining to do. I hate wasting the weekends doing nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I have a thing for guys with glasses. It makes them look smarter. Especially black frames.

2. I have social anxiety. Because of this, I don't meet people right away. Don't think that you're gonna be magically the one that I don't have anxiety around and try to have some compassion when dealing with this factor. It's a lot to deal with for me AND others.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can hold a conversation and are a good contributor.

If you're more than 20ish miles away, don't bother. I got work and school and that's a bit much to do all that regular travelling to see someone.

Also, no drug users, please. I do not need that in my life, even if it's "soft stuff".