Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bla87

27 Cumberland, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Britaney. I'm just on here trying to meet new people. I'm not a girly girl but I clean up when needed. I'd love to know how to work on cars. I could have been an electrician but decided to be a mother. I love construction and house designs. I ride an ATV from time to time. I like camping (tent and trailor) although I'm not fond of bugs. I hate horror movies, and pretty much anything scary. I'd love to live in a log cabin out in the middle of the woods far away from everyone, it'd be peaceful.
I love mt dew and I drink it everyday, all day! I love Law & Order SVU too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a mother before anything else. I work two part times jobs for now. I do the paperwork for my dads construction company, and I also take care of a woman in her home who recently had a stroke.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a goof to avoid all awkwardness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love action movies!! If it blows up I wanna see it, I am a girl so I guess realistically I'm supposed to love romances but they're more a rare thing but I think that makes them better. I love Law & Order SVU. I listen to whatever happens to be on the radio at the moment usually pop/rap/rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons & My family.....

Oh and MT DEW <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better my sons life.... and what the future will hold for the 3 of us..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a rerun of a show and maybe some ice cream...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a profile on an online dating site.....phew! glad that's off my chest
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.