Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blabbersplat

36 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First I guess I'll blather on about myself for a bit. My name is Jeff.
I consider myself to be introspective, somewhat wise, of course that could just be a misnomer that I function under.

I'm a sci-fi geek who grew up reading Burroughs, Thompson, Bukowski, listening to punk rock and over indulging in anything that I thought was fun.
I'm drawn to experimental, counter-culture type stuff/people

Because I live and work here most of the time you can find me somewhere in Parkdale.

I'm really logical and good at compartmentalizing my feelings,
in short, I have my shit together.

Bi/pan/queer/what ever moniker you prefer women are are cool with me and are included in my "search"

For the last few years I've been poly but I'm not exclusively married to that lifestyle. (see what I did there?)

For real though, I'm poly. I've found that this works for me a lot better than sexual/emotional exclusivity does. This isn't to say that things will be this way forever, but right now they are.

It isn't for everyone but it currently works for me and it might work for you too 'cause let's face it, if you're on this site then chances are sexual/emotional exclusivity hasn't been workin' too well for you either. Lolz.

Either way, that's my shpeel.
What I’m doing with my life
I work one on one with clients who have various physical and mental health issues. I find it fascinating on many levels and I really enjoy my job.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, and I ain't half bad at guitar/music composition. People also seem to gravitate toward me and tell me what's bothering them/if they are having problems in their life. So I guess I'm good at being a magnet for that?

Haiku as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know, actually. Perhaps my glasses and/or tattoos?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A plethora.
Movies: Star Wars trilogy, Natural Born Killers, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Neverending Story, Fire in the Sky, Event Horizon, Memento, Evil Dead series
Shows: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Leave it to Beaver, The IT Crowd, That's My Bush, Always Sunny,Homeland,Eastbound And Down,Freaks and Geeks,BSG, the original Batman series, VIKINGS!!! (if you don't like Vikings then I hate you!) Bates Motel, Modern Family, Portlandia, Hannibal, Parks and Rec
Music: Butthole Surfers, Ween, Pixies, Tom Waits, Big Black, Johnny Cash, The Cramps, Iggy Pop, the Duke Silver Trio

Food: pizza, sushi, diner food, dragon fruit, salads already made in a bag, BURGERS!!, lion, eggs Benedict...I pretty much love everything but bananas and mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Cat
diners (for breakfast)
left handed guitars
sex
pizza
quantum mechanics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My role and responsibilities as "Day Man" and how to more effectively combat the "Night Man."

Oh, and whether or not David Icke is right. Oh man, I really hope that there aren't any shape-shifting reptilian aliens.

Toyanbee tiles.
On a typical Friday night I am
...on a date. (Oh man that sounded cool!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how to blow my nose.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you like my jib and the cut of it.