Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

black_clouds

27 F Lincoln, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly easy going person i enjoy horseriding, music, playing bass and drawing and painting I also love being with my close friends and I love making new ones. I can be quite sarcastic at times but never try to offend anyone with it. I have 2 beautiful girls Lilyjana and Freija Dakota they're the most important things in my life along with my friends and husband Dan :o). I like to think i have a good sense of humour and I'm generally up for anything :o)

I am sarcastic, shy, and strange (apparantly)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am looking after my 2 beautiful girls working full time and part time at the local rock club Sugarcubes 3 nights a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Horse riding.I'd like to think I'm good at bass but I'm probs not but I do enjoy playing it. I also consider myself a good friend I am willing to listen to anyone if they have any problems or even if they just wanna chat and off load
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair as it changes colour every week,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i have waay too many to mention but my all time fave band is Papa Roach I'll eat almost anything that doesnt contain meat and I am currently reading Green Withcraft by Amouel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends (Dan, Kirstie, Dale, Jo and Jamie to name a few) My little girl Lilyjana-Impreza My phone (I hate not being able to contact ppl) My computer, Coffee! and my Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things i shouldn't be thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at cubes its the place to be!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U fancy a chat