Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blackadam13

29 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time for another update. I have been in Atlanta for over a year and a half...I am not new but I cant say I know everything about atlanta either. I have been on cupid here for over a year and I have had many good and not so good experiences. I also have a good idea of what I like and dont like. I had a few people get upset at me when I wrote I dont like fat women...however women say they dont like men under 5'10"...lol. I like to talk to someone who is positive and does not feel the world is coming to a end every week. Cause I moved to the south and got a taste of southen hospitality...a woman knowing how to cook would be great...not a deal breaker...but it would help...lol. I also hate the world busy...no one is ever too busy for what you want and we always make time for the people we want to see. So if you are a "busy" person...plz...keep it moving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved down here this year. Started with nothing and alrrady have my car, a great job and wonderful friends. Really happy the way things are working out for me. Always looking for positive ppl to be around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend and listener. I am also good at writing and getting things done
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When people are around me, they can't help but to feel relax with me. When people talk to me, it is as if we have been friends for years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge comic book geek but I dont go too overboard with it. My favorite show is Supernatural and when it comes to music...it really depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
family
phone
books
friends
jokes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways I can make myself a better person and how to meet amazing people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home taking it easy...I do all my partying on Saturday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only share that with my friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have went on many dates and to be honest I am bored of it. I love going to new places and eating...but the process of dating is flawed. So message me if you want to escape this boredom with me and gives us both the opportunity to try something new.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!